Subcommittees 2020-2021

BAMP is also further sub-divided into a set of boards and committees, each responsible for making recommendations and executing projects regarding a specific area of interest to the organization.

Negotiating Subcommittee – Dr. Lynda Williams

Finance – Dr. Gregory Walton

Public Relations – Dr. Russell Broome-Webster

Membership – Dr. Ingrid Burrowes

Fitness to Drive – Dr. Ingrid Burrowes

COVID-19 Task Force – Dr. Lynda Williams & Dr. Tanya Sargeant